Sunday Session {Boudoir}

“I chose to do this shoot as a way of building my confidence, and as a reward to myself if I got back in shape after having my children! It is something that was completely out of my comfort zone and would never have thought I’d see myself ever doing it!
Leading up to the shoot I was so nervous, I was tempted to cancel! But I didn’t, and I am so glad I did it! Such a great experience!
Koorine was so relaxed and easy going, which made taking that robe off all the more easier.
It was so much fun, and I didn’t really want the afternoon to end.
I highly recommend doing a boudoir session, I will definitely be coming back!
Thank you so much Koorine!

… in this post, i am letting today’s beautiful boudoir client do all the talking.

I hope that these words encourage more women to take that step and book a session.

Don’t forget that i am hosting {the boudoir event} in October.
One place remained until a silver lining appeared today with a second place opened up…
So Bring a friend to fill one place, and you can have the second for half price!
For more information click here.

{as always} x

IMG_5646

IMG_5645
IMG_5648

Leave a Reply

