The Studio – {one year ago}

I can’t believe that it has been almost a year since i opened my first little studio. Far out. A whole year next month.

I love my little space. It is far from perfect, but its a space that is my own, and works so perfectly for what i need. One day i will have the ultimate dream studio, custom designed to cater for all my needs as i continue to grow and develop and certainly expand. But for now, my little space is my home and i can’t image not having it now.

November 16th is the day i opened the doors, however come that 1 yr mark i will be on holiday with my little family, so to mark that significant milestone for my photography journey, i’m doing something special for you all now…

Here is a reflection on the studio, from what it was to how it is now, and then the special offer.

{as always} x

IMG_1593
IMG_1594
IMG_1595
IMG_6979
IMG_6984
IMG_6983
swirl floral янв1

Leave a Reply

