Image 5 – My Birth Story

Currently on Facebook I am posting one image a day over ten days showing my top ten favourite images from my birth story.

Here is yesterdays, image number 5…

When you knees are weak and your legs are shaking, when you can barely stand… but you have a pillar to hold you up and to be strong together…

I love these two images paired together because for the entire pregnancy I could sink into his arms and everything would always be ok… and this encapsulates that perfectly

Be sure to check back tomorrow to see the next image!

Image credit (with gratitude):
Jes Jackson, Itty Bitty Photography.

Koorine_Searle_BW5468
Koorine_Searle_BW5469

Leave a Reply

